KRISTAL User Community
Not logged in [Login - Register]
Go To Bottom

Printable Version  
Author: Subject: can i download Kristal onto vista
gee
Newbie
*




Posts: 1
Registered: 29-12-2012
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 29-12-2012 at 16:31
can i download Kristal onto vista


as with subject. please let me know asap as i cant find this info
many thx
Gee
View user's profile View All Posts By User
combobob
Administrator
********


Avatar


Posts: 1604
Registered: 10-8-2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 29-12-2012 at 22:46


Hi Gee,
can you clarify what you have tried to do. Are you saying that you have tried to install Kristal onto a Vista system and it didn't work?
As far as I know Kristal does work on Vista.

More info please.




Win 7 X64, SB Audigy 2 Platinum, KX3551, Studio One 2.5 Professional, 1975 Fender Jazz, Yamaha RBX270J Custom Fretless, Tanglewood TW170 Acoustic...

Do Not Click
View user's profile View All Posts By User

  Go To Top

Powered by XMB
XMB Forum Software © 2001-2012 The XMB Group